“Amanda & Everyone at A Tymeless Event, Thank you for decorating our wedding venue so beautifully.  We cannot thank you enough, and we can’t imagine our day without your services.  We appreciate it so much!” Rayna & Josh

“Amanda, the owner, and her team transformed the Delta Bessborough ballrooms into an exceptionally beautiful and elegant setting for our wedding. Amanda is absolutely delightful and easy to work with and put a tremendous amount of care and effort into making our vision into reality. I would very strongly recommend her for your decorating needs!!!” Maria & Max

“Wow, talk about amazing service!! Amanda was very flexible for making an appointment to go over our options. When at the appointment, she was completely willing to look at 100 options if that’s what we needed to do. We left with a quote and knew we would be back. The next day, I had changed my mind about the decor I wanted. Amanda was again VERY flexible and met us at her store to find something new and place our order. It is very obvious she loves (and is great at) what she does! I can’t wait to see your work shine on our big day!!”  Taylor

“We just wanted to express our thanks for the wonderful job you and your team did!  We were so grateful for all your help and support.  We appreciated your kindness and your willingness to help us with whatever we needed, answering questions and setting up things we brought in.  The room was so stunning, it was perfect!  We will definitely recommend you to any future brides/grooms (or anyone really).  Thanks again :)” Dillan & Alicia

“I used A Tymeless Event to rent linens for my wedding, and Amanda was fantastic! When we first walked in the store she took the time to walk through everything and give me an idea of how things would look. I ended up just renting very simple linens (table cloths, table skirt for the head table, and napkins), but even though we weren’t a big order, Amanda always knew who I was when I walked in the store and was very friendly and helpful. They might have a smaller selection than other places (like A1), but the service is definitely superior and I would recommend them for any bride!” Erin

“Amanda & Team, Thank you so much for helping us to create the wedding of our dreams!  You and your team were so amazing and the customer service was outstanding!  We couldn’t have had the wedding we did without you guys!” Stephanie & Andrew

“Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding so special. The room was absolutely breathtaking. You are so good at what you do- all your suggestions were perfect. One comment from the photographer was she loved that everything was low on the tables- thank you for that great suggestion with the table number holders!  Also, thank you for how easy you made everything. It was so nice to just show up and see a beautiful space. Loved everything!” Cathy& Chris

“All I can say is, what an amazing job Amanda and her team did! Easy to deal with, super accommodating and great execution on the wedding day. Thanks for the love and care you guys put into your work!”  Brittany

“Amanda did an amazing job from my initial consultation to the final set up of my wedding venue! My parents were a bit worried about the potential of the venue I had chosen (decor-wise) and they were amazed by how Amanda completely transformed the place to exactly what I imagined it to be. Amanda was super patient throughout some of the last minute changes that I needed and had a lot of great ideas about colours and backdrops. Thanks again Amanda!!” Karen & Danyang

“Thank you so very much for making the dream look of our wedding come alive.  You did such a beautiful job and everything was perfectly amazing.  We were so blessed to be in such talented hands!” Amanda & Clayton

“Thank you so much for decorating our wedding!  Everything looked beautiful and it was exactly what we wanted!  We will definitely refer our friends to you in the future!” Graham & kayla

“Thank you so much for decorating our special day! Everyone is still talking about the decorations!” Matt & Tasha

“Amanda and her team are fabulous! She had great ideas and helped me pick everything out. The day of the wedding her team flipped my venue from ceremony to reception because it rained. It looked gorgeous for both parts. So many guests commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you for making our wedding so special!!” Tara

Welder Testimonial

potts.welder

Tyler & Kris – Regina, SK.

Hands down Amanda is a bridal godsend. Professional, structured, calm yet excitable about weddings in all the right ways. She had our wedding event details down to fine art and I was calm when we had our final meeting before the wedding. I knew she wouldn’t leave any detail unmet, because maybe she is a perfectionist herself? My kinda gal!

A Tymeless Event crew were extremely polite and professional the day of or wedding, the quality of their material was lovely and everything we had wanted for our wedding was perfectly in place. I can’t say enough about Amanda and the impact she had on me, my sanity and helping put together our unforgettable day. We were blessed to have A Tymeless Event be a part of our day.

Kris & Tyler Welder

To the Staff at A Tymeless Event, Thank you so much for all your assistance.  I loved the tablecloths and chair ties and all the other loverly things we used for our wedding on June 13, 2015.  Thanks for everything!  Amy & Brant

Kardash Testimonial

© Chris Graham Photo 2013

Michelle & Terrence – Regina, SK.

My husband Terrence and I got married on June 29, 2013 on a perfect summer day in Regina. Amanda and her team at A Tymeless Event helped make the most important day thus far in our lives a complete success! From the moment I walked into their store I was wowed. They provided friendly, polite, and professional service right from the start. Amanda helped me pick out the decor package that fit with exactly what I wanted for my wedding and within my price range. She made the experience fun and exciting. I can tell that she thoroughly enjoys her job. Up until the big day Amanda worked with me to ensure that everything would be perfect and that her team had clear instructions as to what I wanted. The ceremony and reception room at the hotel looked beautiful for the wedding and we received so many compliments about how gorgeous everything was and what a great job the decorating team did. Amanda and her team took all the stress out of decorating and I did not have to worry about a thing. When we arrived everything was set up and they took everything down at the end of the night as well and stored it for us so no one had to clean up at 2am!! We are so glad that we decided to hire A Tymeless Event for our wedding and can’t thank them enough for helping to make our big day such a success! If we ever need a decorator again we will definitely call them!

Michelle and Terrence Kardash

Klatt Testimonial

Amanda and her team were amazing to work with.  She was great at recommending creative ideas and was accommodating with any changes we needed to make.   Tymeless sure made the day before the wedding a lot less stressful.
Thanks

Heather & Randy Klatt

Trevena Testimonial

greg and kayla

Kayla & Greg – Moose Jaw, SK.

I have known Amanda for almost 4 years, and we have become very close in that time. She and my husband have been besties for many years, so we were one of the very lucky ones to not only have her plan our wedding, but act as a bridesmaid for me as well. We were married in Moose Jaw on June 1, 2013, and all I can say is that I was completely blown away with how beautiful she made it. I was stunned, and the pictures are on here to prove how gorgeous it was.

I had a difficult time in the beginning with planning what I wanted and choosing all of the little details, but she was very patient with me and helped me make all of the decisions. She made a lot of time for me and my then fiance, even though it may have been painstaking for her at times! She always had a smile on her face and made it easier on me, especially in the days leading up to it and calming me down during my little meltdowns!

I’ve seen Amanda in action, not only with customers but during set-ups, and she is always 100% professional and personable. She never complains and puts in 110% with everyone she works with. I also have to give props to her staff and family who helped with our wedding, they are so hardworking and it meant a lot to me to have people I love working so hard to make me happy.

A huge thank you to Amanda and her staff at A Tymeless Event, we could not have had the amazing wedding we had without you, and we couldn’t ask for a better friend. Lots of love!!

Kayla & Greg

Navin Testimonial

Sean-Erin

Erin & Sean – Regina, SK.

All I have to say is WOW! Amanda and her team at Tymeless Event did such an amazing job on our wedding decor! We were absolutely amazed, as were our guests. Our colors were ivory and champagne, and everything flowed so nicely. It was the perfect mix of elegance and romance. From the planning stages and all her help and suggestions, to the little details, colors and lights on the big day – we were incredibly pleased with Amanda. I highly recommend this business to anyone and everyone! Thank you for the incredible decor, and also for your time and work with the set up and tear down. We couldn’t have been happier!

Sean and Erin Navin

Zimmerman Testimonial

L&P_C-217

Lindsay & Paul – Edmonton, AB.

My husband Paul and I got married on November 3, 2012 in Edmonton Alberta. Amanda from A Tymeless Event helped in making our special day unforgettable. When we started to plan our wedding we realized what we wanted was to have someone help us with the décor for our ceremony and reception. We wanted someone who we could trust and who had great ideas. Amanda was definitely the person we needed! Amanda and her team were there to set up our ceremony, switch the décor for our reception and then take everything down the next day.  We didn’t have to do anything! We had some ideas for what we wanted and also were interested in some input and tips from a professional like Amanda. She was able to incorporate our vision as well as adding some of her own great ideas that made our venue even more beautiful. We were able to take our wedding colours and Amanda gave us lots of different options for décor. She was a great person to share ideas with and to get different ideas from and was able to answer lots of our questions.  It was so easy and convenient to be able to get everything for our wedding from A Tymeless Event, including our invitations, favors, and thank you cards. We had an amazing selection to choose from which saved us time and money. We really appreciated having Amanda keep in touch with us through email and phone calls as well as making a trip to Edmonton to look at our venue before the big day. With everything she did for our wedding you would never know she lived in a different province! Amanda exceeded our expectations and we cannot thank her enough for all her hard work and creativity in helping to make our wedding day so special. Thank you so much Amanda!

Paul & Lindsay Zimmerman

Stadnyk/Kuffner Testimonial

_TAG2033

Misty & Rob – Regina, SK.

Amanda at A Tymeless Event is absolutely the best event planner in the city – her creativity, service, quality, and attention to detail is incredible.  She is a perfectionist and ensures everything is perfectly in place.  From the moment you meet Amanda, she will make you feel comfortable and will genuinely listen to you.  She makes herself available and will go the extra mile.  For example, for our wedding she created two different table set-ups for us, just so we could see our options in person rather than just trying to visualize them.  She can transform any venue from something ordinary to something spectacular.  Her designs are stylish and elegant.  Amanda fully offers her time, effort, and creativity.  She takes pride in her work and it shows.  For the actual event, she is organized and takes care of everything like a true professional – you won’t have to worry or stress about anything.  It gives you the chance to really enjoy your event.  Amanda will work with you to bring your vision to life!

Beyond her talents as an event planner, she’s warm, friendly, and genuine.  She’s just an all-around great person!

Misty & Rob

Waugh Testimonial

Maureen & Brendan – Regina, SK.

Amanda did a fantastic job on our wedding and we would highly recommend A Tymeless Event to anyone getting married. From the great ideas and suggestions in the planning stages to adding the finishing touches on the wedding day to make it truly memorable, Amanda was always there.  Looking back at our wedding day, hiring A Tymeless Event to set up and take down our wedding venue was the best decision we could have ever made (and our bridal party and family agree, lol). We were allowed to truly relax and enjoy our big day and at the end of the night, when all was said and done, nobody had to stay behind to take down all the decorations. We are so grateful to Amanda for planning and decorating the wedding of our dreams!

Maureen & Brendan Waugh

McBain Testimonial

Amanda did a terrific job of our wedding this past weekend! Can’t say enough about how amazing the experience was! So helpful, great ideas and worked with us every step! Thank you so much for helping make our dream come true!

Marjorie & Rick

Foreman Testimonial

Amanda & A Tymeless Event Staff, we would like to thank you so very much for everything…from being so genuinely wonderful from the moment we walked through

Andrew & Ashley – Regina, SK.

your doors to the last detail at the setup (& the next day take down!)…You were so helpful with everything & we could not have asked for a better experience with anyone else!  So thank you, from the bottom of our hearts – you are an amazing woman with a heart of gold & a real talent for making everything perfect! Love, Love, Love!!!

Andrew & Ashley Foreman

Marissen/Hugo Testimonial

Using the services of A Tymeless Event was the best wedding decision we made (besides choosing the wedding dress of course). Having a wedding decor specialist took the pressure off of us as a couple and

Tina & Greg – Regina, SK.

allowed us to enjoy the evening without worrying about decorating before and the after clean-up. This also allowed our friends and family to have an unforgettable evening. Amanda’s professionalism and expertise is 100% worth the added cost of hiring a decor specialist. Throughout the wedding planning process, communicating with Amanda was easy. We lived in BC and communicated mostly through email and our rare but impromptu visits. Despite dropping in on virtually no notice Amanda always made time for us. Through several different colour changes and style changes Amanda and her team were patient and helpful. For example, she would email us pictures of her ideas. Amanda convinced us to use chair covers which I was originally against. I must say it was the best decor decision we made. Having a second opinion that is experienced in the wedding industry is beneficial to the planning process. Our wedding was at the Royal Regina Golf Club and our colours were champagne and ivory with hints of red. We had a vintage theme and used many DIY items. Amanda displayed everything beautifully. We were told by several guests that our wedding would have been a definite winner if it was on the show “Four Weddings”. It was literally that beautiful. I highly recommend Amanda and her team. They made our wedding unforgettable. Because our wedding decor was so romantic and intimate the mood throughout the evening was also genuinely romantic and intimate. It was more than we could have imagined.

Thank-you Amanda for your creative but logical vision and for your artistic expression.

Sincerely,

Tina Marissen & Greg Hugo

Young Testimonial

My husband Craig and I were married on July 7, 2012. We were very blessed to have a perfect summer day for our outdoor wedding ceremony! We decided to use A Tymeless Event wedding boutique for all our

Rheanna & Craig – Pense, SK.

decorations and special touches and not to mention we know Amanda personally and trust her wholeheartedly!  She is so passionate, creative and attentive to each and every detail. There was not one moment throughout the planning that I had to worry or stress about anything. My breath was taken away when we walked into the Hall. Amanda exceeded my wildest dreams and made our wedding a night we’ll never forget. We cannot thank them enough for all their hard work and love they put into our special day. xo
Rheanna & Craig Young

Gillis Testimonial

My husband Ryan and I got married August 27, 2011. I needed help with decorating so I was driving and saw Tymeless Events and stopped in. I told Amanda what I wanted and she helped me get everything I

Jen & Ryan Gillis

Jen & Ryan – Regina, SK.

needed plus came up with more amazing ideas. I know I bugged her a million times but she was always willing to help. The day before the wedding when Amanda and her team were setting up and I realized I didn’t order enough red table cloth’s so, Amanda told me not to worry and she would make sure someone would move the table cloth from the ceremony site to the Reception site and set the table before it started then I would have enough.

We loved Amanda and her team and recommend them to everyone getting married. Thank you for making our wedding look amazing and making things easier on us.

Jen & Ryan Gillis

Karner Testimonial

Deana & Matthias – Rouleau, SK.

My husband Matthias and I were married on August 21st, 2010. We decided to get married in my hometown in Saskatchewan although we lived 5 hours away – it is not easy to plan a wedding from far away! On top of the wedding preparations, we would also be busy the week before the wedding entertaining my husband’s family as they were arriving from Europe to meet my family for the first time. We were going to be very busy.

We approached Amanda at A Tymeless Event with our situation and she was extremely accommodating and helpful. I’m not very creative or decisive when it comes to decorating but all I had to do was give her a general idea of what we wanted and she was able to create the most beautiful wedding for us, right down to the finest details. She emailed me with ideas and made trips out to the town’s hall for me, which saved me a lot of long trips of my own! Amanda and her staff also decorated the entire hall for us, which was an invaluable service as it allowed us to spend more time with my husband’s family and friends, who we don’t get to see very often.

Your assistance and design vision made the whole planning process so easy and our wedding couldn’t have been more beautiful! Thank you so much Amanda and staff at A Tymeless Event!!

Deana Karner

Minus One Club Testimonial

Minus One Club – Event Planning Testimonial in Regina, SK.

The Minus One Club of Regina was hosting the New Year’s Eve Supper and Dance in a hall they had never used before for New Year’s Eve. The hall was lacking the ambiance needed for the function and the Board was not prepared to start decorating when there were other things to deal with. The suggestion was made to look at a decorator, the yellow pages were opened and there was a company listed as “A Tymeless Event.” The call was made and an appointment was set up with Amanda. Amanda spent a lot of time with us and was very helpful with suggestions, ideas and recommendations. The Board decided to hire Amanda and her team; it was their responsibility to bring the stuff to the hall, set up and tear down. Amanda and her team spent countless hours making sure the hall looked perfect for the event.

A Tymeless Event did an amazing job in putting everything together to make New Year’s Eve 2011 a huge success. The people who attended the function normally attend dances that The Minus One Club hosts every other Friday; they were in awe with the decorations, the ambiance and elegance of the room and the whole experience of the evening. Without Amanda and her team, this would not have been possible.

Thank You Amanda and Your Team!

Isabelle Jodouin

President

The Minus One Club of Regina

* I can’t say enough about the amazing services provided by Amanda and her team at our recent wedding. The set up for our reception was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Thanks for helping to make our special day even more memorable.

* Thank you for making it so easy to rent the various things we needed for our wedding in August.  You were so helpful and we appreciated it.  We will definitely be recommending you to others! :)
* Amanda, Autumn & the Tymeless Team, We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work & expertise for everything you did for us on the days leading up to & including July 19th.  You truly made our day run so smoothly & allowed for everyone to enjoy themselves with all the hard work you guys did! Kudos to you!  Everything looked absolutely stunning & we couldn’t have asked for anything better.  Thank you!
* Seriously how many times have you heard, “you saved my life!?” before?  Well I’m not going to say that (Even though you did). Thank you.  It’s simple, our wedding wouldn’t have been anything without you guys.  For that we are ever grateful!
* Thank you so much for all the amazing work you & all your staff did to make our wedding beautiful.  Thanks for all the help planning & choosing decor & for the beautiful & amazing job of decorating!  It was a great day :)
* Amanda, I had to check out your website and see what you have been keeping busy with and seeing these pictures of our wedding from 2 years ago brings me so much joy and appreciation. Your time, passion and dedication for wedding planning is unbelievable. You were born to do this, girl!! You helped us out sooo much and the hall looked amazing!! I wish you nothing but all the best and success with your career. You’re the best.
* Thank you for helping to make our day look so beautiful!! Your decorations looked absolutely stunning and I would definitely recommend you to anybody!  Amanda, you and your staffare all so friendly and helpful.  Thanks again!!
* Thank you so much for everything Amanda!! Your team was awesome and the wedding was beautiful!!
* I would really like to thank you all for making Amit and Allyse’s wedding a great success.  It seemed so perfect!  We really appreciate you for all your hard work and patience for making this event successful and joyful, actually this is exactly what I imagined, when I started working on planning for the wedding.  Thanks a million.  Could not have done without you all.
* Thank you so much for helping us make our wedding beautiful.  You were so helpful and your decorations are amazing! We love your store!  Thanks so much!
* I couldn’t wait to tell you how ABSOLUTELY stunning the room was…it took my breath away when I walked in the room (literally!). I received so many comments on the room décor J It looked so classy and elegant…and all of the details were perfect. I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much Amanda!

 Submit Your Testimonial

(Thank you so much for all the support! – Amanda & Team)

Please fill in your:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Event Details

Testimonial

Upload a photo

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save